Our Mission: "To source and make available relevant information to the Membership regarding political and environmental changes that impact cottage ownership and take appropriate action on behalf of the Association when deemed necessary by the executive; to promote, educate and encourage responsible lake stewardship and to provide opportunities to meet and socialize at events throughout the year with fellow cottage owners.”

At a glance

North South East West

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Emma
Creighton
OldHastings
PureWater
Bonnie_Remax
BKTree
HomeHardware
MarlinTravel

SLCA News


2022 Election Results
Wednesday, October 26th, 2022 8:57 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

The results of the 2022 Municipal Election can be found here: https://steenburglake.info/election2022   More



Municipal Election Information
Wednesday, October 5th, 2022 9:29 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

The Steenburg Lake Community Association, working with the townships and the candidates, have assembled a website to help our community to better understand the upcoming Municipal Election.You can learn more hear:  https://electionsmatter.ca/Elections are important, and we encourage everyone to exercise their vote. More


Member Posts

Click here to post.


Missing Cat Lost Aug 29th
Sunday, August 29th, 2021 10:30 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
1 Comment

Hi there, My cat got really spooked this morning at 35 east bay limerick Gilmore and has gone missing 🙁 If you can post this anywhere it would be really appreciated. We are from Toronto and here until next Saturday. My name is Megan phone number is 647 239 8781. Please text me or call… More



Boat for Sale by Waddell’s
Wednesday, May 26th, 2021 1:11 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

2018 Lund 1600Fury SS. Price includes 2018 Shoreland trailer and 2019 Evinrude E40DPGLAGPractically new with 2 only summers and maybe 15hours of use.Asking $22,900To view and with questions email duck1051@yahoo.ca  More



2021 Membership
Monday, May 10th, 2021 11:34 am
by Rick & Diane BurkeRick & Diane Burke
No Comments

A new summer season is just around the corner and I know we all look forward to enjoying our lake and community.We encourage our owners to be part of our Steenburg Lake Community Association.  We are unsure if our canvassers will be able to go door-to-door this year to talk with our owners and collect… More


Our SLCA Team

President
Pat Stallaert
President@steenburglake.com

Secretary
Chris Bridger
Secretary@steenburglake.com

Treasurer
Dave McDonald
Treasurer@steenburglake.com

Lake Stewardship
Suzanne Parker
LakeStewardship@steenburglake.com

Internet
Anthony Genovese
Internet@steenburglake.com

Merchandise
Mel Donin
Merchandise@steenburglake.com

Rock Markers
Keith Fletcher
Rocks@steenburglake.com

Vice President
(Vacant)
VicePresident@steenburglake.com

Membership
Lorie Butkus-Hill
Membership@steenburglake.com

Social
Selena Burni
Social@steenburglake.com

Municipal Affairs
Frank Pinder
MunicipalAffairs@steenburglake.com

Newsletter
(Vacant)
Newsletter@steenburglake.com

Sales
Fred Cotie
Sales@steenburglake.com