Our Mission: "To source and make available relevant information to the Membership regarding political and environmental changes that impact cottage ownership and take appropriate action on behalf of the Association when deemed necessary by the executive; to promote, educate and encourage responsible lake stewardship and to provide opportunities to meet and socialize at events throughout the year with fellow cottage owners.”

At a glance

North South East West

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Emma
Creighton
OldHastings
PureWater
Bonnie_Remax
BKTree
HomeHardware
MarlinTravel
HBM Metal
Team Alexander
York River Forestry

SLCA News


Works crews busy around the lake…
Thursday, May 2nd, 2024 9:42 am
by SLCA PresidentPat Stallaert
No Comments

It's a sure sign of spring when you see signs of road crews out and about.  Driving in yesterday, I noticed that Limerick Township had recently done a great job of sweeping off all the winter sand along the North Road.To those who may think that this is a practice better reserved for built-up cities,… More



Community Preparedness Day
Saturday, April 20th, 2024 8:28 pm
by SLCA PresidentPat Stallaert
No Comments

Great news for all...  Limerick Township is holding another Community Preparedness Day event at the Limerick Community Centre on May 4th, from 11 am to 1 pm.  This event was a great success last year and is open to both Limerick and Tudor & Cashel residents.  Lots of interesting displays, valuable information and fun activities for… More


Member Posts

Click here to post.


Merchandise Update
Friday, May 5th, 2023 11:01 am
by SLCA MerchandiseMelanie Donin
No Comments

SLCA Merchandise Update: Happy Spring Lake Friends!  You will soon see in the Spring Newsletter that I have decided to step down from my position as Merchandise rep on the SLCA Executive. I have spent the past 3 years working to ensure our lake community has a variety of Merchandise items available to them and… More



Missing Cat Lost Aug 29th
Sunday, August 29th, 2021 10:30 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
1 Comment

Hi there, My cat got really spooked this morning at 35 east bay limerick Gilmore and has gone missing 🙁 If you can post this anywhere it would be really appreciated. We are from Toronto and here until next Saturday. My name is Megan phone number is 647 239 8781. Please text me or call… More



2021 Membership
Monday, May 10th, 2021 11:34 am
by Rick & Diane BurkeRick & Diane Burke
No Comments

A new summer season is just around the corner and I know we all look forward to enjoying our lake and community.We encourage our owners to be part of our Steenburg Lake Community Association.  We are unsure if our canvassers will be able to go door-to-door this year to talk with our owners and collect… More


Our SLCA Team

President
Pat Stallaert
President@steenburglake.com

Secretary
Joanne Burghardt
Secretary@steenburglake.com

Treasurer
Dave McDonald
Treasurer@steenburglake.com

Lake Stewardship
Suzanne Parker
LakeStewardship@steenburglake.com

Internet
Anthony Genovese
Internet@steenburglake.com

Merchandise
(Vacant)
Merchandise@steenburglake.com

Rock Markers
Keith Fletcher
Rocks@steenburglake.com

Vice President
(Vacant)
VicePresident@steenburglake.com

Membership
Lorie Butkus-Hill
Membership@steenburglake.com

Social
Selena Burni
Social@steenburglake.com

Municipal Affairs
Frank Pinder
MunicipalAffairs@steenburglake.com

Newsletter
Lannie Johansen
Newsletter@steenburglake.com

Sales
Fred Cotie
Sales@steenburglake.com