Our Mission: "To source and make available relevant information to the Membership regarding political and environmental changes that impact cottage ownership and take appropriate action on behalf of the Association when deemed necessary by the executive; to promote, educate and encourage responsible lake stewardship and to provide opportunities to meet and socialize at events throughout the year with fellow cottage owners.”

At a glance

North (GOAT) South East West

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Emma
Creighton
OldHastings
PureWater
Bonnie_Remax
BKTree
HomeHardware
MarlinTravel

SLCA News


Holiday Greetings
Saturday, December 24th, 2022 6:32 pm
by SLCA PresidentPat Stallaert
No Comments

On behalf of your entire SLCA Executive team, I would like to wish all our members the very best for a happy and joyful holiday season.  May you and your families enjoy a peaceful and love-filled time, and all the very best for a healthy and prosperous new year.Stay warm and safe, and hope to… More



2022 Election Results
Wednesday, October 26th, 2022 8:57 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

The results of the 2022 Municipal Election can be found here: https://steenburglake.info/election2022   More


Member Posts

Click here to post.


Annual Golf Fund Raiser
Sunday, November 24th, 2019 8:34 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

What an amazing event organized by SLCA members DeBoo, Sobotka, Cochrane, and the approximate 65 participants that attended the Bancroft Ridge Golf course. This year, the event raised over $2,100 for the North Hastings Children's Services, which is a significant increase from the $1,200 raised in 2018.Way to go, and a huge thank you to the… More


Our SLCA Team

President
Pat Stallaert
President@steenburglake.com

Secretary
Chris Bridger
Secretary@steenburglake.com

Treasurer
Dave McDonald
Treasurer@steenburglake.com

Lake Stewardship
Suzanne Parker
LakeStewardship@steenburglake.com

Internet
Anthony Genovese
Internet@steenburglake.com

Merchandise
Mel Donin
Merchandise@steenburglake.com

Rock Markers
Keith Fletcher
Rocks@steenburglake.com

Vice President
(Vacant)
VicePresident@steenburglake.com

Membership
Lorie Butkus-Hill
Membership@steenburglake.com

Social
Selena Burni
Social@steenburglake.com

Municipal Affairs
Frank Pinder
MunicipalAffairs@steenburglake.com

Newsletter
(Vacant)
Newsletter@steenburglake.com

Sales
Fred Cotie
Sales@steenburglake.com