Our Mission: "To source and make available relevant information to the Membership regarding political and environmental changes that impact cottage ownership and take appropriate action on behalf of the Association when deemed necessary by the executive; to promote, educate and encourage responsible lake stewardship and to provide opportunities to meet and socialize at events throughout the year with fellow cottage owners.”

At a glance

North South East West

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Emma
Creighton
OldHastings
PureWater
Bonnie_Remax
BKTree
HomeHardware
MarlinTravel

SLCA News


Storm Shirts available on Estore
Tuesday, September 6th, 2022 6:13 pm
by SLCA MerchandiseMelanie Donin
No Comments

Hello Members, We recently received a limited supply of what we are calling 'Storm' T-shirts.  The supply received was provided to us at a discounted rate from the printer so we were able to offer them at a the same discounted rate.  The shirts were very popular and sold out pretty quick. For anyone who… More



A Big Thank You
Sunday, August 7th, 2022 10:41 am
by SLCA MembershipLorie Butkus-Hill
No Comments

I just wanted to say THANK YOU to everyone that paid their 2022 membership dues this week through e-transfer or Paypal.  I received over 40 payments after the Reminder Notice email went out earlier this week.Electronic payments can still be made using our website link: https://memberpay.steenburglake.com. Alternatively, cheques payable to SLCA or cash can be… More


Member Posts

Click here to post.


Annual Golf Fund Raiser
Sunday, November 24th, 2019 8:34 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

What an amazing event organized by SLCA members DeBoo, Sobotka, Cochrane, and the approximate 65 participants that attended the Bancroft Ridge Golf course. This year, the event raised over $2,100 for the North Hastings Children's Services, which is a significant increase from the $1,200 raised in 2018.Way to go, and a huge thank you to the… More


Our SLCA Team

President
Pat Stallaert
President@steenburglake.com

Secretary
Chris Bridger
Secretary@steenburglake.com

Treasurer
Dave McDonald
Treasurer@steenburglake.com

Lake Stewardship
Suzanne Parker
LakeStewardship@steenburglake.com

Internet
Anthony Genovese
Internet@steenburglake.com

Merchandise
Mel Donin
Merchandise@steenburglake.com

Rock Markers
Keith Fletcher
Rocks@steenburglake.com

Vice President
(Vacant)
VicePresident@steenburglake.com

Membership
Lorie Butkus-Hill
Membership@steenburglake.com

Social
Selena Burni
Social@steenburglake.com

Municipal Affairs
Frank Pinder
MunicipalAffairs@steenburglake.com

Newsletter
(Vacant)
Newsletter@steenburglake.com

Sales
Fred Cotie
Sales@steenburglake.com