Our Mission: "To source and make available relevant information to the Membership regarding political and environmental changes that impact cottage ownership and take appropriate action on behalf of the Association when deemed necessary by the executive; to promote, educate and encourage responsible lake stewardship and to provide opportunities to meet and socialize at events throughout the year with fellow cottage owners.”

At a glance

North South East West

Upcoming Events

  1. Annual General Meeting (Virtual)

    September 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  2. Annual SLCA Photo Contest

    October 1
  3. Tudor & Cashel Candidate Meet & Greet

    October 1 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Emma
Creighton
OldHastings
PureWater
Bonnie_Remax
BKTree
HomeHardware

SLCA News


SLCA Website Has a New Look
Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 12:54 am
by SLCA PresidentPat Stallaert
No Comments

Your SLCA website has been redesigned to not only give it a fresh new look, but to support a wide range of platforms such as mobile devices.  It is also more secure and now provides a members only area. One more perk for being an SLCA member. Thank you Anthony for all the hard work.… More



South Road Culvert Replacement Scheduled
Tuesday, November 5th, 2019 3:00 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

ATTENTION SOUTH ROAD: The townships issued a letter regarding the culvert replacement. Please be advised that the Township of Tudor and Cashel intends to replace a culvert in the vicinity of 620 and 624 South Steenburg Lake Road on Monday November 18th, 2019. If weather does not permit the work to commence on Monday November… More


Member Posts

Click here to post.


Missing Cat Lost Aug 29th
Sunday, August 29th, 2021 10:30 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
1 Comment

Hi there, My cat got really spooked this morning at 35 east bay limerick Gilmore and has gone missing 🙁 If you can post this anywhere it would be really appreciated. We are from Toronto and here until next Saturday. My name is Megan phone number is 647 239 8781. Please text me or call… More



Boat for Sale by Waddell’s
Wednesday, May 26th, 2021 1:11 pm
by SLCA InternetAnthony Genovese
No Comments

2018 Lund 1600Fury SS. Price includes 2018 Shoreland trailer and 2019 Evinrude E40DPGLAGPractically new with 2 only summers and maybe 15hours of use.Asking $22,900To view and with questions email duck1051@yahoo.ca  More



2021 Membership
Monday, May 10th, 2021 11:34 am
by Rick & Diane BurkeRick & Diane Burke
No Comments

A new summer season is just around the corner and I know we all look forward to enjoying our lake and community.We encourage our owners to be part of our Steenburg Lake Community Association.  We are unsure if our canvassers will be able to go door-to-door this year to talk with our owners and collect… More


Our SLCA Team

President
Pat Stallaert
President@steenburglake.com

Secretary
Chris Bridger
Secretary@steenburglake.com

Treasurer
Dave McDonald
Treasurer@steenburglake.com

Lake Stewardship
Maria Kaczmarek
LakeStewardship@steenburglake.com

Internet
Anthony Genovese
Internet@steenburglake.com

Merchandise
Mel Donin
Merchandise@steenburglake.com

Rock Markers
Keith Fletcher
Rocks@steenburglake.com

Vice President
(Vacant)
VicePresident@steenburglake.com

Membership
Lorie Butkus-Hill
Membership@steenburglake.com

Social
Selena Burni
Social@steenburglake.com

Municipal Affairs
Frank Pinder
MunicipalAffairs@steenburglake.com

Newsletter
(Vacant)
Newsletter@steenburglake.com

Sales
Fred Cotie
Sales@steenburglake.com